## Wireless Message

- : 01 AIG(Trg.), Ulubari Guwahati, Assam
  - 02 Director Incharge, FSL, Patna, Bihar
  - 03 DGP Chhattisgarh
  - 04 Sr. Comdt/Trg. CISF, FHQ, New Delhi
  - 05 Registrar General, Punjab & Haryana High Court, Chandigarh
  - 06 DGP Goa
  - 07 DGP Karnataka
  - 08 Registrar General, High Court of MP, Jabalpur
  - 09 Registrar General, Allahabad High Court
  - 10 DIGP, Trg. Jaipur, Rajasthan
  - 11 DGP, Punjab
  - 12 Registrar General, Bombay High Court, Mumbai
- Info : 01 Shri Mridul Kanti Chakraborty, CID, Guwahati, Assam
  - 02 Shri Himjay Kumar, FSL, Patna, Bihar
  - 03 Shri Mithilesh Kumar, FSL, Patna, Bihar
  - 04 Shri Md. Matloob Raza Khan, FSL, Patna, Bihar
  - 05 Shri Neeraj kumar Varshney, FSL, Patna, Bihar
  - 06 Shri Harshvardhan Singh, Inspector, Raigad, Chhattisgarh
  - 07 Shri John Pradeep, Inspector, Sarguja, Chhattisgarh
  - 08 Smt. Madhuri, DSP, Mungeli, Chhattisgarh
  - 09 Shri Betha Venkata Durga Prasad, DC/Exe, PPA, CISF Unit, Paradip, Odisha
  - 10 Shri Kumar Shivendra DC/Exe., SMP, CISF Unit, Kolkata, WB
  - 11 Shri Nerlon Albuquerque, DSP, Panaji, Goa
  - 12 Shri Suraj Halankar, DSP, Crime, Panaji, Goa
  - 13 Shri Ashwani Kumar Mehta, Addl. Dist. Judge, Bhiwandi, Haryana
  - 14 Shri Abdul Khadar B S, Addl. SP, Chithradurga, Karnataka
  - 15 Shri Gangadharswamy S E, Addl. SP, Mandya, Karnataka
  - 16 Shri Harish G, Addl. SP, Raichur, Karnataka
  - 17 Shri Jagadish M, Addl. SP, U K Karwar, Karnataka
  - 18 Shri Nagaraj K S, Addl. SP, Bengaluru, Karnataka
  - 19 Shri Naveenkumar M, Addl. SP, Ballarey , Karnataka
  - 20 Shri Ramachandraiah N H, Addl. SP, Tumkur, Karnataka
  - 21 Shri Rajendra D S, Addl. SP, D K Distt, Karnataka
  - 22 Shri Ramanagouda A Hatti, Addl. SP, Vijayapura, Karnataka
  - 23 Shri Ramangonda Basargi, Addl. SP, Belagavi, Karnataka
  - 24 Shri Yogenranath M M, Addl. SP, Chikkamgaluru, Karnataka
  - 25 Shri Mukesh Kumar Yadav, Distt. & Addl. Sessions Judge, Khurai, Morena, MP
  - 26 Shri Upendra Deshwal, Distt. & Addl. Sessions Judge, Sabalgarh, Morena, MP

То

- 27 Shri Mohit Bansal, Addl. Distt. Judge, Rupnagar, Punjab
- 28 Shri Dhruv Singh, CJJD, Distt. Court, UP
- 29 Shri Sri Ram Kishor-IV, Addl. Distt. Judge, Lucknow, UP
- 30 Shri Sajjan Singh, DSP, Bundi, Rajasthan
- 31 Shri Subhash Godara, DSP, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
- 32 Shri SP Gondhalekar, DJ & ASJ, Kolhapur, Maharashtra
- 33 Shri S H Salunkhe, Judge, City Civil Court and ASJ, Mumbai, Maharashtra
- 34 Shri Hartesh Kaushik, Prob. DSP, PPA, Phillaur, Punjab
- 35 Ms. Mandeep Kaur, Prob. DSP, PPA, Phillaur, Punjab
- 36 Ms. Priya Khera, Prob. DSP, PPA, Phillaur, Punjab
- 37 Shri Ramandeep Singh, Prob. DSP, PPA, Phillaur, Punjab
- 38 Ms. Roopdeep Kaur, Prob. DSP, PPA, Phillaur, Punjab

## From : Campus Director, LNJN National Institute of Criminology & Forensic Science, Ministry of Home Affairs, NFSU, Delhi Campus, Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi-1100 85

No. 19/13/2023-NICFS(NFSU\_DC) Dated 13 March, 2024, CRASH

This NICFS, NFSU\_DC is conducting 6<sup>th</sup> Special Course on **Criminal Justice and Digital Forensic** from 01 to 05 April, 2024 (05days) in **Offline Mode** repeat **Offline Mode** (.) The Nominations from S. No. **1 to 38** are accepted (.) There is no dress code for attending the Course (.) Participants are advised to report at 0930 hours **(01 April, 2024)** to Reception Lounge, NICFS, NFSU Delhi Campus, Main Outer Ring Road, **Pillar No 32,** Sector-3, Rohini, Near DTC Depot-III & Jaipur Golden Hospital, Delhi-110085 for Registration (.) Participants are also advised to carry office identity card for their identity(.) If the officer nominated is unable to attend another officer of same rank may be deputed to avoid training wastage (.) Accommodation will be given to the participants reporting one day in advance before the commencement of the course(.) Mess and accommodation charges for 6 nights will be borne by NICFS, NFSU, Delhi Campus(.) No transportation facilities available for pick up and drop to the participants(.) Details can be ascertained from Hostel Warden Shri Rajan M-9812411994 ///

> -/Sd Prof.(Dr) Minakshi Sinha Dy. Director-Trg. For Campus Director